Kontakt

Svenska Porslinsmålningsförbundet

svenska@porslinsmalningsforbundet.se

 

Ordförande

Kristina Lidving, Gråbo

Tel: 0704 22 29 04

kristina.lidving@porslinsmalningsforbundet.se

 

Vice ordförande

Eva Westerberg, Falkenberg

Tel: 0702 44 27 46

eva.westerberg@porslinsmalningsforbundet.se

 

Sekreterare

Ingrid Anerud, Enhörna

Tel: 08-550 447 30

ingrid.anerud@porslinsmalningsforbundet.se

 

Kassör

Anita Ericsson, Partille

Tel: 073 350 02 58

anita.ericsson@porslinsmalningsforbundet.se

 

Ord. ledamot

Britt Andersson, Munka Ljungby

Tel: 0431- 43 34 70

britt.andersson@porslinsmalningsforbundet.se

 

 

Suppleant

Malin Johansson, Motala

Tel: 0141-21 95 59

johansson_malin@telia.com

 

Suppleant

Gerd Hildingsson, Varberg

Tel: 0340-303 60

arne_hildingsson@telia.com

 

Du kan också kontakta oss via formuläret nedan.